Estonian Strawberry Stitch Map

Just a quick follow up from my last post… Here’s the Stitch Map for the strawberry lace wedge.

 

 

 

A couple more details, in case anyone is interested. After completing the charted lace, I switched to green and worked an eyelet edging:

Row 1 (RS): k.
Row 2: k.
Row 3: k1,(k2tog, yo) *9, k1,(yo, ssk) *9,k1.
Row 4: k.

Then I bound off using Courtney Kelly’s Channel Island Bind Off technique (I’m very excited about this technique, I’ve been looking for an excuse to use it in a design).

Leave a Reply

