Back on the needles again…

I’ve done it: I ripped the right front of Tommy’s jacket all the way back to the pocket (plus the four extra rows that were the problem). Steffen said he could tell there was a problem, and if he notices something, it’s got to be a pretty big mistake.

image

What's left of the jacket front

Once I’d taken out the seam I was truly committed, and I immediately felt much better. So there. Well on the way to fixing it.

One thought on “Back on the needles again…

Leave a Reply

